Aaron Ramsey on his loan move: I want to play for Arsenal as quickly as I can

Aaron Ramsey has been loaned out to Cardiff City for a month to get some match fitness and as result be available for selection in the Arsenal team.

Having returned from a loan spell at Nottingham forest, Ramsey hasn’t been able to feature for Arsenal due to his lack of match practice and he is desperate to play again.

Speaking ahead of his move, Ramsey talked about as to how he would go out on another loan to get into shape and get into the Arsenal team as quickly as possible.

Cardiff City has a possible seven games, in which Ramsey can feature, before he returns at the end of February.

Regarding his fitness, Ramsey added that he has worked hard on it and feels good but just needs to play some games to get into the flow.

As for being out of the game for so long, Ramsey has set himself the goals of getting back to where he was before his injury and be able to play regularly for Arsenal.

Aaron Ramsey, ahead of his loan move, said:

“If going out on loan again for a month to get a few more games helps me get back into shape quicker and into the Arsenal team then I will do that.

I just want to get back to playing regularly and get back into the Arsenal team as quickly as I can.

I feel good and my fitness is good. I’ve worked hard on it, I just need to get back into the swing of things, play some games and get my mind switched back on to the atmosphere of a game.

I’ve been out for such a long time, like I said I just want to get some game time. My goals are to get a few games in, get back to where I was and get back into the Arsenal team on a regular basis.”

3 Responses to Aaron Ramsey on his loan move: I want to play for Arsenal as quickly as I can

  1. Aaron Ramsey on his loan move: I want to play for Arsenal as ……

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

  2. matins says:

    my name is matins Weinberg from England, i have been scammed so Manny times but to God be the glory, my problems has finally come to past, GLOBALWESTERNLAONCOMPANY made me achieved my goal, i was giving a loan of 10000usd at low rate of 2% interest to pay back in ten years, i am so happy today and that’s why i am making this testimony for everyone to hear in-case you need a loan genuine and secured loan, the offer loan to any part of the world in any kind of currency just in 24hours, your loan will be delivered to you, they work from Monday to Saturdays, please i will advise you people not to fall victim to scammers, if you need a loan from 100 to 50000usd just contact GLOBALWESTERNLOANCOMPANY@YAHOO.COM, they are the best.

  3. TUKSA IBRAHIM says:

    The team seems to be the most interesting games i ever watch in my days therefore I want to be one of the world top best player in the world like Cesc Fabregas

Leave a Reply

